Saturday, January 28, 2006


Staff & Volunteers

Rev. Teresa Lynn Rushdan, Senior Pastor
Rev. Hennighan Howe, Associate Minister

Evangelist Pamela Underhill
Evangelist Sandra Jones
Evangelist Jacqueline Underhill

Music Staff
Evang. Pamela Underhill, Minister of Music
Sis. Patricia Morris, Youth Director
Bro. Jomear Martin, Organist
Bro. Vaughn Irving, Drummer
Bro. AJ Morris, Drummer

Lay Ministry & New Members Welcome Ministry
Sis. Donella Harlee

Education Ministry
Sis. Patricia Morris, Sunday School
Bro. Charles Morris, Sunday School

Dance & Wellness/Health Ministry
Sis. Lisa Castro

Youth Ministry/YPD
Sis. Pamela Donacien, Director
Sis. Desiree Rushdan, President (YPD)

Usher and Greeters Ministry
Sis. Camille Haynes

Secretarial Staff
Sis. Janice Gaskins, Pastors’ Secretary
Sis. Donella Harlee, Church Secretary/Church Bulletin

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?